|
26 ~ 34℃ 多云转雷阵雨 北京天气详情
客房预订
入住日期:
离店日期:
预订

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介绍

  北京江西大酒店位于北京东南三环铁营桥南侧120米,步行约10分钟可达地铁五号线和机场巴士联络线。酒店毗邻潘家园古玩市场、天坛公园和亦庄经济开发区,交通十分便利。
  北京江西大酒店拥有装潢雅致、设施完备的各类客房和套房,均配备宽带上网。酒店同时拥有650平米的多功能厅、460平米的大宴会厅及6间装潢典雅、功能齐备的中小会议室,适用于大中小型会议、研讨会和培训。专业的会议、宴会服务团队将竭尽全力提供优质服务,确保活动顺利进行。
  酒店内设有3家风味迥异的餐厅,提供正宗江西特色菜肴、时尚港式涮肉、特色西餐等;另有舒适的大堂吧、装修时尚的夜总会等,是宾客休闲放松的理想场所。
  酒店还提供配套完备的健身和娱乐设施,无论商务活动还是旅游休闲,酒店都将为您提供温馨、优质的服务,诚挚欢迎各地游客朋友的光临!

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Jiangxi Grand Hotel Beijing is located 120 meters south of the Tieying Bridge in the third ring road of Southeast Beijing. It is about a 10-minute walk to Metro Line 5 and the Airport Bus Link. The hotel is adjacent to Panjiayuan Antique Market, Tiantan Park and Yizhuang Economic Development Zone, and the transportation is very convenient.

Jiangxi Grand Hotel Beijing has elegantly decorated and well-equipped various rooms and suites, all equipped with broadband Internet access. The hotel also has a multi-function hall of 650 square meters, a banquet hall of 460 square meters and 6 small and medium-sized meeting rooms with elegant decoration and complete functions, suitable for large, medium and small meetings, seminars and training. The professional conference and banquet service team will make every effort to provide high-quality services to ensure that the event runs smoothly.

Hotel has 3 restaurants with different flavors, offering authentic Jiangxi specialties, stylish Hong Kong-style yak meat, Western specialties, etc .; there is also a comfortable lobby bar, a stylishly decorated night club, etc., which is an ideal place for guests to relax.

Hotel also provides complete fitness and entertainment facilities. No matter business activities or tourism, the hotel will provide you with warm and high-quality services. Sincerely welcome friends from all over the world!